Moon Traveling Through the 12 Signs of the Zodiac TeleSeries

6 Week TeleSeries with Ellias Lonsdale
April 10 - May 15, 2018 (Tuesdays)

TIME: 8-10 p.m. EST; 7-9 p.m. CST; 6-8 p.m. MST; 5-7 p.m. PST;
2-4 p.m. HST

COST: $229.00 or $55 per class

A downloadable recording included with each class. You do not have to be present on the call to register and receive the recording.

REGISTER NOW >

48 years of star work, magic and lore—Master Astrologer Ellias Lonsdale returns to travel with the Moon through the signs of the zodiac. Not only will you understand more deeply the agreement between your soul and the Moon, but you will also receive all 6 recordings of these classes.

Understand how the Moon travels in each of the 12 signs, affecting you tremendously, and how it will help navigate your life. The Moon shifts so fast through the signs that it impacts us constantly and immensely, but do you understand these shifts at the deepest soul levels? Knowing how to flow with the Moon in the signs can help ground you into your partnership with the Earth and the Moon's rhythm.

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

  • You will restore your ancient connection with the Moon.
  • Understand the agreement between the Moon and your soul.
  • The purpose of the Moon’s movement through each of the 12 zodiac signs.
  • How each sign feels inside the Moon’s progression through the zodiac.
  • The effects the Moon has on you in each of these signs.
  • What lessons and patterns and opportunities each sign is carrying.
  • How to develop a more intimate relationship with the Moon so you can:

- Uproot and clear what no longer works.
- Not get flooded out by the Moon’s tide.
- Let go of the fears that hold you hostage.
- Learn how to live from your deeper Core center.
- Ground into your purpose.
- Let go more fully into your Destiny.

In the words of Ellias Lonsdale — Before birth, the soul sat with the Moon to realize what it would take to reclaim its lunar experience in the Earth. It is time to live with the Moon. It is time to understand from our soul depths the passage of the Moon through the 12 signs and what she is saying to each of us so that we might truly inhabit our skin and live from our deeper center. It’s not a casual journey. It is the springboard into everything most vital to us.

CLASS DETAILS

  • Class 1 – April 10, 2018: Aries and Taurus
  • Class 2 – April17, 2018: Gemini and Cancer
  • Class 3 – April 24, 2018: Leo and Virgo
  • Class 4 – May 1, 2018: Libra and Scorpio
  • Class 5 – May 8, 2018: Sagittarius and Capricorn
  • Class 6 – May 15, 2018: Aquarius and Pisces

JOIN US

The Moon calls us now to be with her, to learn her magic, to feel her pulse, and to recognize her in our lives so that she can help us move forward into who we downright really are underneath the layers of old. She weaves her energy through the cosmos, and through us. She has new things to say and to share. Join us for the adventure! Register now!

REGISTER NOW >

CONTACT

For questions or if you need help registering call or text Sheila @ 234-567- 3408 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..