2021 Oriental New Year—Year Of The Ox

One Night Teleclass
with Ellias Lonsdale &
moderated by Sheila Bachmeier

 Date: February 4, 2021 (Thursday)

Time: 8-10 p.m. EST; 7-9 p.m. CST; 6-8 p.m. MST; 5-7 p.m. PST; 3-6 p.m. HST
Please check your time zone here if you are unsure. timeanddate.com/time/zone/usa
Cost: $49 for Teleclass, Plus Recording
$69 for Teleclass, Transcript & Recording
$55 for Transcript Only (No Recording)

You do not have to be live on the call to purchase and receive recordings. The recording will be sent direct to your inbox within 24 hours. Transcripts via email within 48-72 hours.

Year of the Ox

The Year of the Rat heralds the end of life as we once knew it. Structures toppling, old ways crumbling, systems failing, the country further dividing, a pandemic surging, and humanity seeking the way through the smoking chaos. As the Rat ends, we find ourselves at one of the most critical junctures in history.

Learn More >

Registration options:
Ticket Name Ticket Price Qty
Teleclass & Trancript
Includes Recordings
$ 69.00
Teleclass Only
Includes Recording
$ 49.00
Transcripts Only
No Recordings
$ 55.00

Information

Location Details