Year of the Metal Rat
Beginning of a New Decade

 One Night Teleclass
with Ellias Lonsdale &
moderated by Sheila Bachmeier

 Date: January 22, 2020 (Wednesday)

Time: 8-10 p.m. EST; 7-9 p.m. CST; 6-8 p.m. MST; 5-7 p.m. PST; 3-6 p.m. HST
Please check your time zone here if you are unsure. timeanddate.com/time/zone/usa

 Cost: $49 for Teleclass and Recording
$69 for Teleclass, Transcript, and Recording
$55 for Transcript only

You do not have to be present on the call to purchase and receive the recording or transcript. It will be sent direct to your inbox within 24 hours of the class. Transcripts will be sent via email within 48-72 hours of the class.

Year of the Metal Rat

The Metal Rat Year is calling us to enter into a different phase in the common evolution. This phase is jumpstarted from the 25th of January onwards by a series of shock waves we can track with in ways we never could before. The Rat Year has come to teach us to navigate these continuous shock waves. We are going to discover all the deeper Earth shamanic pathways, not by training on the weekends and in special groups, but by the rigors of everyday life.

The Year of the Metal Rat brings the tools we will need to take this up earnestly. This year will key on getting our will to be supple, our awareness to be deeper and more embodied, and our subtle faculties to be tuned up and tuned in. We will be teaching these ways and methods in this accelerated class.

Discover

How to surf the currents of a vastly accelerated evolutionary pulse
How to flow in the ongoing continuum of life
How to navigate the Year of the Metal Rat
The direct activation of the Rat pulse
How to remember and realize what we know and how to do this cycle
How to tune up our subtle faculties, especially Neptune

Let’s Do This

This is a year where we don’t hold back. We plunge into the Earth with whole heart and soul in new ways. The timing is ripe. We are at an evolutionary imperative where we have to change our very nature to not just survive, but to thrive. This class will open that door. Experience the Year of the Metal Rat with us. The beginning of a new decade is upon us and is calling us into new territory. Join us for an extraordinary adventure.

Register Today >

For questions or need help? Call or text Sheila @ 234-567-3408 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

REFUND POLICY: Star Genesis Wisdom has a No Refund policy for teleclasses, classes and readings once registration and payments have been made. In the case of an unforeseeable event and class is cancelled, it will be rescheduled. No refunds available. Thank you for your understanding.